Why aren’t girls driving mustangs and corvettes? What’s the real buzz kill?

I don’t know if it’s just me, but I’m a girl and I’m obsessed with cars. I really wish I knew why it’s so sexist for girls to be into cars. We all drive them so it’s not a crime to want to drive in style, now is it ladies? The 2014 “little red corvette” is my all time fav. Girls are afraid to be themselves because society is the real killer. What if I told you it doesn’t matter what they think? It doesn’t. All that matters is what you think. Personal judgment is key. There’s always going to be someone who doesn’t like you and Hun, honestly, the sooner you embrace that the better off you’ll be. I decided to share one of my more masculine interests to use as an example of what’s it’s like to have a real interest in something less common in girls. Don’t be afraid to be you! Never dull your sparkle!
– xoxo Lfaulk77

IMG_0791.JPG

Leave a Reply

